Creating the World of Harry Potter – titles revealed for the remaining parts

The Sorcerer's Stone and Chamber of Secrets Ultimate Edition DVDs were released yesterday (Tuesday). As most fans know, each Ultimate Edition DVD will include one part of the “Creating the World of Harry Potter” documentary.

Part 1, titled “The Magic Begins” was on Sorcerer and Part 2, “Characters” was on Chamber.

So how about the other six parts? Within the Sorcerer and Chamber Ultimate Editions was a list of “tentatively scheduled programs”:

– Part 3: Magical Creatures
– Part 4: The Music of Harry Potter
– Part 5: The Evolution of Harry Potter
– Part 6: Special Effects
– Part 7: Growing Up Potter
– Part 8: The Harry Potter Phenomenon

Do all 8 parts make up a great documentary in your opinion? Do these parts entice you to buy the Ultimate Editions? For more, visit our Ultimate Edition DVD section and read my review.

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Reddit0Share on Google+0Share on StumbleUpon0Share on Tumblr0Digg thisEmail this to someone