LEGO Announces “The Magical Guide to the Wizarding World”

Fans of both LEGO and Harry Potter will be equally excited by the company’s latest announcement. A hardcover book, titled The Magical Guide to the Wizarding World, is set to be published later this year, allowing fans to explore the wonderful world of LEGO Harry Potter sets and minifigures.

Due to be published on September 5, the 128-page guide takes a look at different scenes, characters, creatures, and magical objects from the series. As well as a detailed description and gorgeous photo, each entry will include the set number so that fans can add to their collection if they wish.

 

 

Included in the book are a number of iconic scenes from the Potter series, including the Sorting Ceremony, the Whomping Willow scene from Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, and the first time Harry and his friends catch a glimpse of Hogwarts Castle.

 

 

The Magical Guide to the Wizarding World is available to preorder now. It will retail for £12.99 in the United Kingdom and $16.99 in the United States.

Readers in the UK can preorder a copy here, and those in the US can preorder here