Audio: Potter cast participate in fansite roundtable at Discovery Times Square

On Monday morning, various Potter fansites got a chance to participate in a press roundtable with several members of the cast and crew. The audio from both of those panels is now available courtesy of Warner Bros.

The first group consisted of Freddie Stroma (Cormac McLaggen), Natalia Tena (Tonks), David Thewlis (Lupin), Evanna Lynch (Luna Lovegood), Warwick Davis (Griphook/Flitwick), Helen McCrory (Narcissa Malfoy), David Barron (producer) and Robbie Coltrane (Hagrid).

The second group included Clemence Poesy (Fleur Delacour), Domhnall Gleeson (Bill Weasley), James Phelps (Fred Weasley), Oliver Phelps (George Weasley), Bonnie Wright (Ginny Weasley), Mark Williams (Arthur Weasley), Michael Gambon (Dumbledore) and David Heyman (producer).

Some great questions and funny stories were shared at the panels, which took place inside Discovery Times Square, where Harry Potter: The Exhibition will be housed until September.