US Quidditch Cups


Find detailed event reports for each of the US Quidditch Cups here.


Edition Year Host Champion
I 2007 Middlebury, Vermont Middlebury College
II 2008 Middlebury, Vermont Middlebury College
III 2009 Middlebury, Vermont Middlebury College
IV 2010 New York City, New York Middlebury College
V 2011 New York City, New York Middlebury College
VI 2013 Kissimmee, Florida Texas Quidditch
VII 2014 North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Texas Quidditch
8 2015 Rock Hill, South Carolina Texas Quidditch
9 2016 Columbia, South Carolina Quidditch Club Boston
10 2017 Kissimmee, Florida Texas Cavalry
11 2018 Round Rock, Texas Collegiate: University of Rochester Thestrals
Community: Texas Cavalry
12 2019 Round Rock, Texas Collegiate: Texas Quidditch
Community: Texas Cavalry
13 2020 Charleston, West Virginia CANCELED
14 2021 Salt Lake City, Utah CANCELED
15 2022 Salt Lake City, Utah Texas Quidditch
16 2023 Valley Forge, Pennsylvania TBD