Join “MuggleCast” LIVE for J.K. Rowling’s Pottermore announcement

MuggleCast will be live tomorrow morning (June 23) beginning at 6:55 a.m. ET/ 3:55 a.m. PT/ 11:55 a.m. GMT right here on UStream, as J.K. Rowling makes her big announcement concerning Pottermore.

You can listen along with MuggleCast as the next big Potter project is revealed to the world and hear our instant feedback.

Please note while audio from Jo will be provided, no video will be available on our stream, so if you’re looking to “see” the announcement, head on over to where the Owls Are Gathering.

The podcast will be available for download later in the day.

Welcome to MuggleNet!

 

Would you like to join our mailing list?