Studio Tour tickets on sale Thursday, chat live with ‘Harry Potter’ stars

In celebration of tickets going on sale this Thursday, October 13 for Warner Bros. Studio Tour London – The Making of Harry Potter, fans will be treated to a special live chat with several Harry Potter stars.

The web chat begins at 3 p.m. BST (10 a.m. EST), but fans can ask their own questions from 2 p.m. BST (9 a.m. EST) on Twitter if they follow @WB_StudioTour and include the #WBStudioTour hashtag.

The chat will be embedded live on MuggleNet. We will provide a link to the page once it becomes available.

Potential members of the chat include Julie Walters, Tom Felton, Bonnie Wright, Nat Tena, Oliver Phelps, James Phelps, Warwick Davis, and Mark Williams.

Welcome to MuggleNet!

 

Would you like to join our mailing list?