Featured News
Join the LIVE Studio Tour web chat now and talk with the stars of ‘Harry Potter’

Join the LIVE Studio Tour web chat now and talk with the stars of ‘Harry Potter’

In celebration of tickets going on sale today for Warner Brothers Studio Tour London – The Making of Harry Potter, fans can participate in a special LIVE chat with several members of the Harry Potter cast.

You can submit your own questions to the Studio Tour starting at 2 p.m. BST (9 a.m. EST/6 a.m. PST) by following @WB_StudioTour and including the hashtag #WBSTUDIOTOUR.

The video web-chat will begin at 3 p.m. BST (10 a.m. EST/7 a.m. PST) and include Tom Felton (Draco Malfoy), Mark Williams (Arthur Weasley), Julie Walters (Molly Weasley), James & Oliver Phelps (Fred & George Weasley), Bonnie Wright (Ginny Weasley), Warwick Davis (Professor Filius Flitwick/Griphook) and Natalia Tena (Nymphadora Tonks).

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Reddit0Share on Google+0Share on StumbleUpon0Share on TumblrDigg thisEmail this to someone