The Hogwarts Library

The Hogwarts Library, written by author J.K. Rowling as well, consists of books that were all mentioned in the Harry Potter book series. The first two books, Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them and Quidditch Through the Ages, were released as a set in March 2001 for Comic Relief. Both were mentioned in the first installment of the Harry Potter series, Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone. The last of the set, The Tales of Beedle the Bard, which was first mentioned in Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, was auctioned off for charity in December 2007. A year later, it was then released to the general public, with proceeds going to J.K. Rowling’s charity Lumos.

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them  Quidditch Through the Ages  The Tales of Beedle the Bard


Discuss the Books!

Purchase Here (US)  Purchase Here (UK)

Latest News
Read More Hogwarts Library News