Submit your questions to JK Rowling

Bloomsbury is hosting a live internet chat with J.K. Rowling that will take place from 2:00 – 3:00PM BST on Monday, July 30th. For Americans planning on tuning in, that's 9am EST, 8am CST, 7am MST, and 6am PST. You can submit your question to Jo for consideration at this link.

Welcome to MuggleNet!

 

Would you like to join our mailing list?