Individual track titles for Deathly Hallows score now online

A Belgian website is now showing the tracklist for Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Part 1. All songs were composed by Alexandre Desplat. You can see the complete list below.

1. Obliviate, 2. Snape to Malfoy Manor, 3. Polyjuice Potion, 4. Sky Battle, 5. At The Burrow, 6. Harry and Ginny, 7. The Will, 8. Death Eaters, 9. Dobby, 10. Ministry of Magic, 11. Detonators, 12. The Locket, 13. Fireplaces Escape, 14. Ron Leaves, 15. The Exodus, 16. Godric’s Hollow Graveyard, 17. Bathilda Bagshot, 18. Hermione’s Parents, 19. Destroying the Locket, 20. Ron’s Speech, 21. Lovegood, 22. The Deathly Halllows, 23. Captured and Tortured, 24. Rescuing Hermione, 25. Farewell to Dobby, 26. The Elder Wand

Thanks to everyone who sent this in!

Welcome to MuggleNet!


Would you like to join our mailing list?