MuggleCast LIVE Year-in-Review Show: Saturday, December 11th at 11 AM ET

MuggleCast – our Harry Potter podcast – will be broadcasting LIVE on Ustream this Saturday, December 11th at 11 AM ET/8 AM PT/4 PM GMT.

We’ll be reflecting on another busy year in Harry Potter by conducting polls as we broadcast to determine which stories were the biggest of 2010.  Plus, we’ll be looking back on some of this year’s best MuggleCast moments!

We hope you can join us!

Welcome to MuggleNet!

 

Would you like to join our mailing list?