Video preview: “Reelz Channel’s” “Harry Potter: A Decade of Magic” featuring MuggleNet

Reelz Channel recently came to my apartment to interview me for their upcoming special titled Harry Potter: A Decade of Magic. It will be airing on Reelz Channel Saturday, July 9, at 7:30 p.m. and 10 p.m. ET. There are also encore showings scheduled for Saturday, July 16 at 10 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. PT and Sunday, July 17 at 10:30 p.m. ET/ 7:30 p.m. PT (click here to check local listings). For now, you can watch this preview of the special which has me talking about various aspects of the fandom.  Enjoy, and see more when it airs on TV!

Welcome to MuggleNet!

 

Would you like to join our mailing list?