Full Track List For “Fantastic Beasts” Soundtrack Revealed!

It’s hard to believe that the release of Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them is not quite a month away! With the final trailer for the film released by talk show host Ellen DeGeneres just over a week ago, we now have the full track list of the film’s official soundtrack!

ComicBookMovie.com reports that the soundtrack for Fantastic Beasts, composed by James Newton Howard, will feature a total of 26 tracks! Please note that the track list below may contain plot spoilers:

1. Main Titles – Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (2:54)
2. There Are Witches Among Us / The Bank / The Niffler (6:53)
3. Tina Takes Newt In / Macusa Headquarters (1:56)
4. Pie or Strudel / Escaping Queenie and Tina’s Place (3:05)
5. Credence Hands Out Leaflets (2:03)
6. Inside the Case (9:08)
7. The Erumpent (3:28)
8. In the Cells (2:10)
9. Tina and Newt Trial / Let’s Get the Good Stuff Out / You’re One of Us Now / Swooping Evil (7:59)
10. Gnarlak Negotiations (2:57)
11. The Demiguise and the Occamy (4:06)
12. A Close Friend (1:51)
13. The Obscurus / Rooftop Chase (3:48)
14. He’s Listening to You, Tina (2:05)
15. Relieve Him of His Wand / Newt Releases the Thunderbird / Jacob’s Farewell (12:33)
16. Newt Says Goodbye to Tina / Jacob’s Bakery (3:26)
17. End Titles – Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (2:21)
18. A Man and His Beasts (Bonus Track) (8:31)
19. Soup and Leaflets (Bonus Track) (2:19)
20. Billywig (Bonus Track) (1:31)
21. The Demiguise and the Lollipop (Bonus Track) (0:58)
22. I’m Not Your Ma (Bonus Track) (2:04)
23. Blind Pig (Bonus Track) (1:29)
24. Newt Talks to Credence (Bonus Track) (2:13)
25. End Titles Pt.2 – Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (Bonus Track) (1:22)
26. Kowalski Rag (Bonus Track) (5:12)

The cover art for the soundtrack can be seen below:




Additionally, a vinyl edition of the soundtrack is already available for pre-order on Amazon, and you can check out the art for it right here:



Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them will be released in theaters on November 18! There is no release date set for the soundtrack yet, although the vinyl edition is expected to be released on November 4.

What do you think of the track list of the official soundtrack? Will you be purchasing the vinyl edition of the soundtrack? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below!

Mary W.

I am a Slytherin, a lifelong fan of Harry Potter, and a member of MuggleNet staff since 2014. In my Muggle life, I am passionate about human rights, and I love to travel around the world and meet new people.